I’m sick!

Just wanted to send word that I am still alive and have not blogged in days because I have a virus in my eyes which has rendered me as good as blind. This is actually the most typing I’ve done in days.

That’s meant a lot of miso soup

A lot of GTs Gingerade Kombucha

And a lot of sleep.

I am feeling a little better today so hopefully I will have a new post for you guys tomorrow. Clearly, I have my vision back enough to be writing this so woo fucking hoo!  And let me just say, never realized how grateful I am that I can see.

Thanks for bearing with me lovely readers, can’t wait to eat my first dough ball of the week and whip up some tasty post sick treats.

xoxo
Your Vegan Girlfriend

One thought on “I’m sick!

Leave a Reply

