Soy free, gluten free, cookie dough ice cream!!!

Gluten free, soy free, nut free aka allergy free cookie dough ice cream, are you effing kidding me!!!!!!!!!!!! This is a rhetorical question to myself, and the answer is no, no Arielle I am not.

Therapy in a carton

This is hands down my favorite store bought ice cream alternative. Back in the day, I would come home from middle school, crack open the Ben and Jerry’s Cookie Dough or Half Baked, and play Snood for hours, polishing off at least half a carton while glued to damn level 18 I could never beat (why didn’t you want to date me?!?!?!?!). Since those days are long gone, and I no longer eat dairy, I have been searching far and wide for an appropriate cookie dough ice cream replacement. Well, I have to believe that some magical unicorn wizard has granted me my pre-teen indulgence, once again, because this my friends is straight up TGTBT (too good to be true; whatever I abbrev).

 

Let’s look at the stats:

Ok so ice cream is still ice cream but hey, sometimes you gotta do it up

So look no further you ice cream freaks. So delicious is to the rescue. Cause sometimes, a girl just has to eat her feelings in peace.

 

xoxo

Your Vegan Girlfriend

One thought on “Soy free, gluten free, cookie dough ice cream!!!

  1. Hi Arielle,
    I’ve been searching for a soy cookie dough ice cream out there- my boyfriend is lactose intolerant but loves cookie dough ice cream, poor guy! I’m glad that you found that there is a solution! I was wondering where you can buy it at??

    ~Catherine

Leave a Reply

